Follow No Man, No Woman, No Child, No Organization

received 22/12/2012 @ 19:35

Father, I will sit in quiet prayer with You to receive the answers I seek.

“Child, be cautious in your thoughts.  Much of what you dwell is forbidden, for the crimes against you are grave.  Your Father sees all.  Did I not tell you before that you had been betrayed? Who was it who sought to find a betrayer for you?”

Oh Father, I forgive them and I pray for them. I only want to be solely in You Father.  I will do all and follow only You Yahweh, only You.

“Child of My heart, do not feel guilt for the gift of wisdom that I have given you.  It is given for you to use so discerning becomes clear as it is here in your text.  I love you My child and am leading you.  As I told you from the beginning, follow no man, no woman, no child, no organization.  Follow Me and Only Me and you will come home. I am smiling down upon you child.  Do not fear your gifts.  Use them. Embrace them and see through mankind.”

Yahweh, Your Eternal Father  +follow-me

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

