Prayer Is As A Mist That Raises From Each Soul In Heavenly Speech That Hits My Ears

received 27/10/2012 @ 18:05

“Child take your pen and write. It is I, Yahweh, your Eternal Father. How it pleases Me that you visited My house and spent time with Me and My Divine Son.  So much relies on the faithfulness of My beloved children.  As their faith strengthens the evil forces of this world work harder to counteract the power of prayers reaching deep into the heart of Heaven.

Child, let Me explain to you how prayer works to recover My children from the grip of evil.  Prayer is as a mist that raises from each soul in Heavenly speech that hits My ears.  As I am spirit and each soul is true spirit of Me, prayer when from a sincere, pleading heart whether in request or thanks or praise of Me is mystical and spiritual in its complete nature fueled by faith. Prayer is empty without faith.  You ask, what exactly is faith. Child I hear all. Faith is a deeper love for Me. It is knowing without knowledge of humanity. It is wisdom of your soul.  It too is mystical and is a gift I bestow on My deserving souls.

How can one soul be deserving and one not you ask.  Child it pleases Me how you ask internally. You are connected to Me and you allow My divinity to enter.  If all My children allowed Me, how much joy would reach your world.

A soul is deserving when it surrenders to Me because it recognizes its lack of worth and value without Me. A soul comes from Me as a human flesh is void without a soul. A carcass of flesh, bone of clay and water.  But the soul is existence. Existence of Me. All have entered the flesh upon My Will. I am and always will be.  I am an energy of love and existence of is, of being. I have always been and always will be.

Alone and lonely I create a family.  My family.  I gave a small fraction of My nature to each and every human body.  That small fraction is the soul.

How can a soul not be deserving if it is a fraction of Me, who is all powerful, all-knowing, all loving and all pure?  It is with the gift of free will out of My love for each of you that determines the fraction of Me within each of you.  I your Father have choice and I your Father have shared that choice with you.

In order to return to Me each soul must choose to return as nothing can return to Me that is not of Me. I am all-encompassing. Do you begin to understand the nature of spirit now child?

Everything, the beginning, the creation, the soul, the spirit, the body, the free will, the choice, the life, the death, the end.  All is connected to Me. I long for every part of My divinity, every soul to choose Me and return to Me, to be of Me and to live with Me, in Me and I in it for all eternity.  I cannot choose Me for any of My children.  My children, My souls, My parts must choose Me.  Through choice comes fulfillment and completion.  I am divided amongst billions in small portions of Myself and the goal is to have each part return to Me willingly.  You are all a part of Me and  you are My created family that creates and grows in numbers.  It is Heavenly creation of Me, coming from  another to create another.

Tell My children I long for them. I long to have all return to Me.

Go child receive My Son.

Be at peace as peace is what I Will for you and for all My Heavenly creations.”

Yahweh,
Father the Most High  +cropped-header-mist-forest1

 

3 thoughts on “Prayer Is As A Mist That Raises From Each Soul In Heavenly Speech That Hits My Ears

  1. Prayer Is As A Mist That Raises From Each Soul In Heavenly Speech That Hits My Ears
    received 27/10/2012 @ 18:05
    “Child take your pen and write. It is I, Yahweh, your Eternal Father. How it pleases Me that you visited My house and spent time with Me and My Divine Son. So much relies on the faithfulness of My beloved children. As their faith strengthens the evil forces of this world work harder to counteract the power of prayers reaching deep into the heart of Heaven.
    Child, let Me explain to you how prayer works to recover My children from the grip of evil. Prayer is as a mist that raises from each soul in Heavenly speech that hits My ears. As I am spirit and each soul is true spirit of Me, prayer when from a sincere, pleading heart whether in request or thanks or praise of Me is mystical and spiritual in its complete nature fueled by faith. Prayer is empty without faith. You ask, what exactly is faith. Child I hear all. Faith is a deeper love for Me. It is knowing without knowledge of humanity. It is wisdom of your soul. It too is mystical and is a gift I bestow on My deserving souls.
    How can one soul be deserving and one not you ask. Child it pleases Me how you ask internally. You are connected to Me and you allow My divinity to enter. If all My children allowed Me, how much joy would reach your world.
    A soul is deserving when it surrenders to Me because it recognizes its lack of worth and value without Me. A soul comes from Me as a human flesh is void without a soul. A carcass of flesh, bone of clay and water. But the soul is existence. Existence of Me. All have entered the flesh upon My Will. I am and always will be. I am an energy of love and existence of is, of being. I have always been and always will be.
    Alone and lonely I create a family. My family. I gave a small fraction of My nature to each and every human body. That small fraction is the soul.
    How can a soul not be deserving if it is a fraction of Me, who is all powerful, all-knowing, all loving and all pure? It is with the gift of free will out of My love for each of you that determines the fraction of Me within each of you. I your Father have choice and I your Father have shared that choice with you.
    In order to return to Me each soul must choose to return as nothing can return to Me that is not of Me. I am all-encompassing. Do you begin to understand the nature of spirit now child?
    Everything, the beginning, the creation, the soul, the spirit, the body, the free will, the choice, the life, the death, the end. All is connected to Me. I long for every part of My divinity, every soul to choose Me and return to Me, to be of Me and to live with Me, in Me and I in it for all eternity. I cannot choose Me for any of My children. My children, My souls, My parts must choose Me. Through choice comes fulfillment and completion. I am divided amongst billions in small portions of Myself and the goal is to have each part return to Me willingly. You are all a part of Me and you are My created family that creates and grows in numbers. It is Heavenly creation of Me, coming from another to create another.
    Tell My children I long for them. I long to have all return to Me.
    Go child receive My Son.
    Be at peace as peace is what I Will for you and for all My Heavenly creations.
    Yahweh,
    Father the Most High
    +

  2. Gebed is als een Mist die van iedere Ziel omhoog stijgt in Hemelse Spraak dat Mijn Oren raakt

    Ontvangen 27/10/2012, @ 18:05 uur

    “Kind neem je pen en schrijf. Het is ik, Jahweh, je Eeuwige Vader. Hoe zeer bevalt het Me dat je Mijn huis bezocht en tijd hebt doorgebracht met Mijn Goddelijke Zoon. Zo veel hangt af van het geloof van mijn geliefde kinderen.
    Wanneer hun geloof sterker wordt, dan werken de kwade krachten van deze wereld harder om een tegenaanval uit te oefenen op de kracht van de gebeden die diep in het hart van de hemel binnengaan.
    Kind, laat Me aan je uitleggen hoe gebed werkt om Mijn kinderen te herstellen uit de greep van het kwaad. Gebed is als een mist die van iedere ziel omhoog stijgt in hemelse spraak dat Mijn Oren raakt. Daar Ik geest ben en iedere ziel is ware geest van Mij, is gebed – wanneer van een oprechte, smekend hart, hetzij Mij verzoekend of dankend of lovend – mystiek en spiritueel in haar volledige karakter gevoed door geloof. Gebed is leeg zonder geloof. Je vraagt, wat precies is geloof. Kind, Ik hoor alles. Geloof is een diepere liefde voor Mij. Het is weten zonder menselijke kennis. Het is wijsheid van je ziel. Het is ook mystiek en een geschenk dat ik verleen aan Mijn zielen die dit waardig zijn.

    Hoe kan de ene ziel waardig zijn en de andere niet, vraag je. Kind het bevalt Me hoe je innerlijk vraagt. Je bent met Mij verbonden en je staat toe dat Mijn goddelijkheid binnenkomt. Als al Mijn kinderen Mij toestonden, hoeveel vreugde zou jullie wereld bereiken.

    Een ziel is waardig wanneer zij zich aan Mij overgeeft omdat ze haar gebrek aan waarde en waardigheid zonder Mij herkent. Een ziel komt van Mij, want een menselijk vlees is leeg zonder een ziel. Een karkas van vlees, bot van klei en water. Maar de ziel is bestaand. Bestaan van Mij. Allen zijn het vlees binnengegaan door Mijn Wil. Ik ben en zal altijd zijn. Ik ben een energie van liefde en bestaan van is, van het zijn. Ik ben altijd geweest en zal altijd zijn.
    Alleen en eenzaam creëer ik een familie. Mijn familie. Ik gaf een klein deel van Mijn natuur aan elk menselijk lichaam. Dit kleine deel is de ziel.

    Hoe kan een ziel niet waardig zijn als het een deel van Mij is, die al-krachtig, alwetend, al-liefdevol en al-zuiver is? Het is met de gave van vrije wil uit Mijn Liefde voor ieder van jullie, die het deeltje van Mij binnen in ieder van jullie bepaalt. Ik jouw Vader heb keuze en Ik jouw Vader heb die keuze met jou gedeeld.

    Om naar Mij terug te keren moet elke ziel kiezen om terug te keren want niets kan tot Mij terugkeren dat niet van Mij is. Ik ben al-omringend. Begin je nu de aard van de geest te begrijpen, kind?

    Alles, het begin, de schepping, de ziel, de geest, het lichaam, de vrije wil, de keuze, het leven, de dood, het einde. Alles is met Mij verbonden. Ik verlang ernaar dat elk deel van Mijn goddelijkheid, iedere ziel voor Mij kiest en naar Mij terugkeert, van Mij is en met Mij leeft, in Mij en Ik in haar voor alle eeuwigheid. Ik kan niet voor Mij kiezen voor één van mijn kinderen. Mijn kinderen, Mijn zielen, Mijn delen, moeten Mij kiezen. Door keuze komt vervulling en voltooiing. Ik ben verdeeld over miljarden in kleine porties van Mijzelf en het doel is om elk deel vrijwillig naar Mij te laten terugkeren. Je bent een deel van Mij en je bent Mijn gecreëerde familie dat creëert en groeit in aantallen. Het is Hemelse creatie van Mij voortkomende uit de één om een ander te creëren.
    Vertel Mijn kinderen dat Ik naar hen verlang. Ik verlang ernaar dat allen naar Mij terugkeren.

    Ga kind, ontvang Mijn Zoon.

    Wees in vrede want vrede is wat Ik Wil voor jou en voor al Mijn Hemelse creaties.

    Jahweh,

    Vader, de Allerhoogste
    +

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

