Trust In Me And Only Me

“You are prepared. Trust in Me.

Follow Me and only Me.

Your flesh weakens and your spirit is prepared for all that will come in front, behind and all around you. You know who you are and what it is that you must do. Your task is great but the Almighty is greater. Do not fear, for you have the blessing from Heaven. Do not hesitate as that is of satan. My sheep know My Voice and they hunger for My Word.

They will know that I sent you and they will gather.  This is your purpose.”

Thank you Father for hearing me, I know you always hear me.

” You are My child and you must do as I instruct. Everything that must come, will.

Trust in Me and only Me.

Now rise!

Do what it is you were born to do.”

I am always with you

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

