Now Do You Truly Believe Child? Do You Understand The Power Of Prayer Now?

Received 07/04/2012 @ 1:36am – Holy Saturday

Oh dear Jessuah, my sweet, sweet Lord.  How can I ever repay You for the miracle You have performed?  I don’t even know where to begin.  I’m so excited and so filled to the brim, overflowing with Your love and love for You. 

You saved my baby brother. You answered my prayer!  Oh God in Heaven how I love You.  I am eternally indebted to You with joy.  So much joy I’m bursting out of this flesh.

You shower me with love and protection. You’ve answered my prayers one by one. Your grace and mercy is so far beyond my comprehension.  With all that I am and all that I ever will be thank you, thank you, thank you so very much.

You have lifted the yoke from around my neck.  My brother is happy and filled with Your love for all mankind.  He is doing Your work and following where ever You lead Him.  He is delivering Your messages You give him and he is helping to save Your precious souls.  You have blessed him Lord and brought one of Your angels into his life.  She feels as blessed as he does and she sees the real him that I’ve always seen beneath the hard exterior this evil world built around him. The soul of his spirit You touched and brought him back into the fold.  Oh dear Lord, I can’t thank You enough nor praise You enough.  Your servant forever shall I be. 

You are the love of my life.  You are the light in My eyes.  You are the flame in My heart.  You are the oxygen I breath.  Oh sweet Jesus, My Father, my brother, my guardian, my protector.  You are my all, my everything.  You are so good.  You know this is what I needed so very much to push me and to hold me up.  I can’t stop crying.  I’m so filled with joy I don’t know what to do with myself.  Thank you again Lord, my precious and beautiful God, my Heavenly Father you are the only thing that is truly good in this world.

“My child, the joy you feel is felt in Heaven by the multitudes who have prayed along with you over these years.  Didn’t I tell you that if you remained in Me, I would remain in you?

My heart too is filled with joy seeing how happy My Mercy has made you.  Keep smiling My child and allow that joy to touch everyone you meet so that they too will seek Me and receive My graces.  This is how you will help save so many souls.  Your joy and your love for Me will be contagious and almost impossible for My souls to resist.  

The joy and thanksgiving you feel is what I want all My children to feel.  Your earthly family here with Me now is waiting for you and your siblings with much joy and excitement.  You have all prayed the same prayer to Me for each other.  The faith, trust, love, hope and endurance that you all have given Me is what creates miracles.

Tell all My children so they too have hope and turn back to Me and remain with Me.  A Father is happiest when his children are happy and whole.

Remain on the path toward Heaven and know with certainty that you are not alone, you never have been. 

Your brother will become a great warrior in My Holy Army as he was always meant to be.  He has survived much and has endured many trials yet he never lost hope.  I have and will bless him all the days of his life which will in return bless everyone who loves him and who meets him.  He was lost but now he has been found.  I am the shepherd and I will always tend to My sheep.  I will search until I find every soul.  I told you I would never forsake My own.

Now do you truly believe child?  Do you understand the power of prayer now?  Your Heavenly Father is smiling at you and upon you. 

Go with My peace and love and joy and give it freely as I have given it freely to you and your family.  Love everyone and greet them all with a Holy Kiss.

I AM your Father and you are My child.  Bring all My children to Me.  Help Me to lead them home.  My grace is for all.  My love is for all. 

Your Loving Father in Heaven is watching over each and every one of you.”

+

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

