Many Names Have Been Added To The Book Of Life

Received 08/04/2012 – Easter Sunday @ 14:50

Happy Resurrection Lord!

Thank You for helping me to examine my conscience this morning before mass and confession.  It took alot of courage to read that list of sins and failures out loud to Your shepherd.  Thank You for granting me the humility and courage to do so.  It was the best confession I have made in my life.  I smiled throughout mass with a new feeling of joy, peace and closeness to You.

My heart filled with love, so much love when You began speaking to me in mass and wished me a Happy Easter.  I could literally feel You smiling.  Today is as if I too have been resurrected back into a true life in You and with You.  I truly forgive myself for the first time in my life, which I know is a blessing a grace from You. 

Oh how I love You dear Father.  I love You more today than I have ever loved You.  I didn’t think it was possible to love You any more than I already did but Lord, the love I have is literally bursting from every pore of my body.  It is a love that cannot be contained.  Father, thank You so much for loving me the way You do.  You are the complete and total joy of my life.  I am Yours sweet Lord and will serve You, worship You and honor You all the days of my life.

Father my prayer today is for Your beautiful shepherds.  Keep them strong in You and their faith and courage according to Your divine Will.

“As Heaven celebrates and My true followers celebrate my mystical and Holy Resurrection My wounds are soothed and My Sacred Heart feels so much love from you all.  It is indeed a new beginning and My graces are upon you all.

Thank you My children for your obedience to My call.  Your offerings and sacrifices are as pure gold and the healing power needed for all My lost souls.  Today even they will feel My love and love for their fellow brethren.  They will be filled with love and joy they have never know. 

Your sacrifices and prayers are healing them as they are drawn closer to the light of Heaven.  Many names have been added to the Book of Life because of your love, loyalty and devotion to My cause of saving My precious souls. satan’s grip has been loosened and now they have a chance for Me to work within them in order to bring them home.

You are each so dear and precious to Me and it is on this day that your Heavenly Father thanks and blesses you all abundantly.  Continue to pray and do My work.  Your reward of eternal life awaits you.

Be at peace and filled with My love children.

Your Almighty Father, your Heavenly Mother and My most Glorious Son grant you immunity and stand with you for eternity.

+

11 thoughts on “Many Names Have Been Added To The Book Of Life

  1. That is the suitable weblog for anybody who wants to seek out out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

  2. I just want to tell you that I’m all new to weblog and definitely enjoyed you’re blog site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually have superb well written articles. Appreciate it for revealing your website.

    1. Hello and thank you for your note. The theme I use is one that is already provided by Word Press. You are welcome to share His Messages with any and everyone as they are for ALL of God’s children. God Bless you and Peace & Love xo

    1. Hello and thank you for your note. You are more than welcome to share His Messages with any and everyone as they are for All God’s children. God Bless you and Peace & Love xo

  3. Great website. Lots of helpful info here. I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your sweat!

    1. Hello and thank you for your kind words. You are more than welcome to share His Messages with any and everyone as they are for All God’s children. God Bless you and Peace & Love xo

  4. I simply want to tell you that I am new to blogs and really liked you’re page. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have excellent writings. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website page.

    1. Hello and thank you for your message. You are more than welcome to share His Messages with any and everyone as they are for All God’s children. God Bless you and Peace & Love xo

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

