I Am Indeed The Least Of Your Messengers Father

I am indeed the least of Your messengers Father.  I feel like a little girl stumbling while running to keep up with the grown ups.  I am a child in Your eyes, of this I am clear.  In this world I am a grown up and I have no real concept of how I am saving souls when no one believes me.

The conversation of choice is always about the faults of others or the down falls of them in this superficial world.  I can no longer bear conversation as such nor the false and inaccurate not to mention the unfair comments, statements or accusations spewing from so many’s mouths.  If the conversation is of You, it is visibly evident of their level of discomfort.

You have shown me these unpure spirits residing in and amongst my brethren and now I see them seething with so much hatred because I love You. Not because of the lies they profess. Not because they truly hate me. It is all because I love You.

Oh Father, I am finding my eyes. My real eyes.  In these past few weeks it has been as if swimming in muddy, murky waters as I have endured the blows of indignation, slander, profanity, disrespect and complete disregard from this person You placed in my path. With only Your grace, mercy, love, power and strength will I endure and walk as You will me to walk.

I understand that he is one of Your lost and my heart truly breaks seeing the confusion he is in internally.  Father my prayers are for him.  With all that I am Lord allow him to survive Your great warning. I pray that he allows You to work within him so that he may be one of the first to walk into Your Kingdom so he may finally be at peace and love and bring You great glory.

Father I ask this of all the people I work with and for all I know who have not yet received or embraced Your gift of faith. For all those who have heard Your truth and Your warnings but refuse to accept and heed Your Word.  For all who have willingly turned their backs on You.  May they accept the grace of purification and return to You.

Lord I ask this through Your most grevious wound on Your shoulder and through the blood You shed and the sacrifice You made in order we live life eternal with You.

I trust in You Jesus.  I walk with You Lord.

Thank You for hearing me, I know You always hear me.

2 thoughts on “I Am Indeed The Least Of Your Messengers Father

  1. My Dearest Kelly – Thank you for sending this to me. I, too have endured various levels of discomfort when working with my brother and briging him closer to Jesus, our Heavenly Father. It took several years, Jesus never let me give up and I am very grateful because, together, we were successful. It was a lot more difficult to take on the challenge due to his living environment but he was able to surround himself with other Christians in church in which, as of this day, is still very much involved with on a daily basis. He is a much stronger and happier man today and it brings such joy to my heart.

    Jesus will continue guiding you the way. If the conversation of choice is always about the faults of others or the down falls of them in this superficial world. I can no longer bear conversation as such nor the false and inaccurate not to mention the unfair comments, statements or accusations spewing from so many’s mouths. If the conversation is of You, it is visibly evident of their level of discomfort. I know exactly where you are coming from and I will pray patience comes your way for you to complete our Fathers task.

    1. Hello Cindy,
      Happy Easter to you sweet girl. I loved your reply and am so happy and overjoyed to hear good news concerning Jeffery. Please give him my love and best wishes.
      The time is close when Our Lord will show us His Divine Mercy and it will be an event that will stun so many. Please tell everyone you love and care about to expect it and not to be afraid. Much love you to and hubby xo

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

