What He Loves In You Is My Voice

received:   27/02/2012 @ 23:53

Lord, I feel terrible because the man who approached me won’t even talk to me anymore since I told him I was yours.

“Child, a human man, although with good intentions, finds it hard, literally impossible to understand how or why a woman like you can give your entire self to Me.

My shepherds and my devout brides of My church understand your calling.  When I call My children to do My work, it is with the free will that My call is answered.

Love this man as you love Me, as you love all My children.  My Spirit works within Him as he too is one of Mine.

You were right in your speaking when you told him that what he loves in you is My voice.  Your Father loves all His children and all His children love Him.

The vine will be pruned very soon and new life will spring forth.  Holy life bursting with love.

Hold tight My child, the winds are coming.

Your Loving Father and Savior,

Jessuah

+

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

