Oh So Much Love Will You Feel

received:   27/02/2012 between 14:00 – 14:58

Oh Lord it is done. The trauma is over. Thank You, thank You, thank You.  I will not allow this to overtake me again. I recognize where and how satan works his way back into my life. Now that I see how, he is even more pathetic to me than before.  I have been so blind for so long Lord.  Thank You for opening my eyes.

“Your eyes have opened because you opened your heart completely to Me.  Tell all My children how easy it is. So simple yet so many find it difficult.  Help them child.  Teach them what I’ve taught you. Help them to overcome this world by opening their hearts.

I will lead and guide every soul who requests Me to lead them to Me. I can refuse no one. My heart is bursting with love and mercy. So much mercy do I have fo all who seek Me and remorsefully ask for forgiveness and guidance.

Child, I too dream of the day all My children are at home in peace and joy and love.  Oh so much love will you feel.  The love your soul has longed for since on earth.  You will want for nothing.  The joy of unconditional love will fulfill all in My children.

Be patient child, Your Father is almost there and all scripture will be fulfilled.  Continue to pray as I need so many of all My children’s prayers in order to save you. 

One day soon all the mysteries of Heaven will unfold and all will understand the reasons for everything that has taken place since the beginning of your creation.

Rest now child.  Feel the peace your Father sends.  Walk through your city. See Me in all and smile back at Me. 

I am always with you.

Your loving Father and Savior,

Jessuah

+

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

