Completely Let Go and Trust Me

received:  26/02/2012 @ 15:51

“My child let Me speak with you.”

Oh thank you Jesus. I was hoping to hear from you. Thank God You hear me.

“Your mind races with the very details of the persecution you receive for loving me. You must not focus on these things.  Soon you will see more than you ever dreamed or imagined possible.  Offer it all up to Me child.  The moment you perceive it coming from anyone, pray silently”

prayer:  Father through Jesus shield me and Yourselves as evil approaches.

Through Jesus’s passion cast out the demons using my brethren

“My Words are your shield child. Your faith enforces your shield. Stand firm and grounded in Me at all times.  I am always with you child. When will you understand this?

You have forged through life convinced you were alone but know this now.  Not one of you have ever been alone.  I am your Father.  I would never leave you. 

I have entrusted the gift of  free will to all My children and I will not interfere with any of My children’s free will because it is My entrusted gift to My children.

I will never force My seed to choose. They must choose their life in Me and Me in them.  

I will only remain in those who remain in Me.

What I say is very simple and it is very clear. 

Tell all My children. 

When they do not remain in Me is when life befalls them and they in turn blame Me or worse they deny Me.  When in fact when they remain in Me their lives take the direction they were intended.

You must learn to be silent when persecution is laid upon you because you love me.  Only pray without response.  Allow My Angels to protect you and allow My Holy Spirit to work within your accuser.

Trust Me child. Completely let go and trust Me.  Give it all to Me.

The battle you fearlessly fight in My name is also Mine.

We share this battle child.  You are not alone.  Continue to stand firm, filled with conviction but allow Me to work and you will see how quickly the battlefield is cleared.

The first seal is broken and heaven is prepared.

Do as I say child and you will be shielded from what is to come.

Teach all My children to do this and remember and know that Your Father in Heaven has always and will always be with you.”

2 thoughts on “Completely Let Go and Trust Me

  1. Great paintings! That is the type of info that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for now not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and consult with my website . Thank you =)

  2. I’m very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

