Never Give Up On Each Other

“My child you grow weary of the persecution. You stand strong but you also stand angry.  You must control the human emotion of anger.  It is not of Me.

Although your discernment is correct regarding your colleague,  you must be patient and also call on the Holy Spirit before speaking or reacting to his punches. 

Remember child he is also My child and that it is I who is taking his punches.

My mercy is great and extends to all My children.

He will have to use his free will and come to Me willingly and I will give him absolution and grace.  Continue to pray for him as his heart is heavily burdened and delusion will overtake him should he not turn his heart back to Me.

All will have the chance to return from whence they came but they must do it with the use of their free will by choosing life over death, which is choosing Me over this world.

There is no sin that I will not forgive from a pure, remorseful and sorrowful heart.  My mercy is for all.  Tell My children. Reassure them that I am all loving, all forgiving, all merciful. 

Tell them child. Show them My love.  Tell all My followers to become beacons of light. Of My light.

Allow My love to flow from your eyes and your hearts so those of Mine wandering aimlessly in the dark will find their way back into the fold.  Love My children back home.  Show them the way with Holy love filled with mercy.

Don’t be angry at their lack of understanding or their unwillingness to understand.  Instead love them and guide them through example.  Love one another.  Do you understand? 

Yes, I want you to stand up for truth and righteousness.  Yes, I want you to correct the distortion of My Word done by mankind being prompted by unpure spirits when man does not exercise his free will for the good.  Instead he accepts the evil prompts willingly and blasphemies and curses and distorts My Words.  You allow yourself to become angry because it is offensive to you because it is offensive to Me.  You understand how this re-opens My wounds and how much agony I again suffer. 

But child, if I am the one suffering and I forgive completely, can you not also be merciful and still love your brethren?  When you are not merciful to one another. When you are unforgiving of one another you also re-open My wounds.  Do you understand child?

In order for My crucifixion to cease, you must all love one another.  Send love back and forth to one another.  Do you understand child?

I am speaking clearly so all will open their hearts, not their minds and understand what they must do.

Tell My children.

Tell them over and over and over and over if you must. Never give up on each other.  Love one another back to the Heavenly Kingdom.

Think on My Words child.  Use the gifts I have given you and understand My meanings.

Your Father in Heaven”

4 thoughts on “Never Give Up On Each Other

  1. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for information approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain about the source?

  2. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you really realize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally consult with my website =). We can have a link exchange agreement between us!

  3. Hi there very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally¡KI’m happy to search out numerous useful information here within the post, we want develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

