Be Brave In Your Mission. Stand Firm and Speak Loud

“Do not allow satan to confuse or confound you.

You are my messenger.  Grow into your role and do it swiftly.

I am guiding you.

I am your Father.

Do not let satan stand in your way.

Do not let satan use my very words to confuse and stop you from the path I have set before you.

Grow in My strength and proclaim all I give you to give My children.

You are hearing My Voice.

The Voice of Truth.

Go now messenger and tell My children.  Give My messages to them.

Many souls rely on My Truth.

Many are hungry for My Truth.

Give to them freely, all I am telling you.

You too must put on My Full Armour. 

Be brave in your mission.   Stand firm and speak loud.

Fill them with My Truth.

Help them to find the ears of their souls so they too will hear Me.

I am always with you.”

Thank You Father for hearing me.  I know You always hear me.  The strength of my spirit grows within me.  I can feel it.  I am not afraid. I know You are with me. I love You Lord.

Use me as You will.

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

