You Have Kissed My Wounds

“My child, you weep and mourn and worry and trust and pray and suffer with me all at the same time.

Your thoughts of My passion lead you to suffer and mourn in sorrow.

You have kissed my wounds. Your tears are as soothing ointment from a king’s treasure.

I know you are sorry for your transgressions.

I know you struggle daily to make it right with me.

My child I love you. Trust in Me, in My Word to you.

You returned to life on the vine by using your free will and desiring Me over everything including your own life. You are budding. I will nurture you and protect you and shield you from harm because you choose life against all odds.

Embrace the gifts of My love and the graces that accompany.

My Divine Mercy is as love bursting from Your heart.

I am always with you.”

Your loving Savior,

Jesus

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

