The Day Draws Near When All Will See The Glory Of The Almighty

“As you write all these things which I have given you, settle your spirit and pray. Pray for understanding. Pray for the patience you lack with the non believers. All of what you feel is agreed and felt in Heaven. The martyrs, saints and prophets grow weary as they wait for the day they are avenged.

But I tell you now as I have told them. Everything has an order, time and place between the spaces of time. Stand strong in your faith, follow Me and only Me.

The prophecies and scriptures must be fulfilled. The day draws near when all will see the Glory of the Almighty. They will hide themselves thinking they are hidden. They fear the light and what the light will shed. But I tell you now, there will be no place on Earth where even one will escape. I will draw the mountains and islands down, I will pull them from the depths of the sea and drop them out of the skies and they will stand in judgement.  Have faith in your redeemer.

Do the work I have set before you. Heaven waits for you to do My bidding.  Your understanding of your task is clear. You received My messenger and with the words I gave him, your spirit calmed and rejoiced in My Power.

You please me greatly when you stand strong in your faith. Trust in your Almighty Father only, as satan will stop at nothing to stop you. You have the tools to do what it is you were born to do. Follow Me and only Me. Let no man be great in your eyes for there is none greater than the Alpha, the Omega.

Many will come to you in hopes of silencing you. Discern their purpose to the very core of their speech. Reply with only one question, “Do you believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God?”

Their flesh and speech will reveal to you, of whom they represent. Discern their faces and tongues of many lies. Use your gift of discernment as I have bestowed it upon you to do My bidding. I am leading you and you have nothing to fear from mankind as your reward will be great and I will avenge you and they will all feel their shame when they know that it is I who sent you out amongst them. They will know that by denying you and My Messages they have denied and rebuked Me.

I will therefore rebuke them and deliver onto them their measure and you will rejoice in God your Savior.

Strengthen your faith and determination.

Let nothing or no one stand in the way of your salvation.

Tame your free will for good only. Hold strong in your faith. Discern unpure spirits, as there are many.

Rise Messenger, your task is at hand.”

I am always with you

One thought on “The Day Draws Near When All Will See The Glory Of The Almighty

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

