My Words Resonate Within Them And Their Discomfort Grows

“Stay focused on Me. Remain in Me and I will remain in you.”

“The peace of the Holy Spirit is upon you and will remain with you.  Continue giving My Messages freely as they are freely given you. Pray for those you love. Keep them close to your heart. Pray more for your enemies.

The Words I give you are uncomfortable for most, as most have been shielded from the truth and blinded by the true ruler of this world, who is satan.  My Words resonate within them and their discomfort grows.

This is not for you to concern yourself with. The Holy Spirit of the truth works within them as My Words hit hard against the barrier of lies surrounding their hearts, minds and souls.

I alone know you. I alone know your heart. I alone created you.

I alone am your Redeemer.

I alone am your Father.

I alone am your God.

I alone Am.

I AM.

I am always with you.

Many are coming to you in silence. Many are listening to My Words.

Many are seeking the truth as they feel My Holy Spirit moving across the world.

Many are plotting against you and for this you are prepared. The spirit of truth resides within you and around you. Stand firm and confident in your faith and watch as evil ploys are squashed before you.

Love your enemies with all your heart. Continue to forgive them down to their very thoughts. As you tame your free will to be used for good only, you begin to form as you were meant to form.

Remain pure in heart and intention, diligent in spreading My Messages and always remain in Me and Only Me.  I am always with you.”

Thank you Father for hearing me, I know you always hear me.

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

