I AM

“Kelly, I have been talking to you this whole time and you have been asleep as if playing secretary taking dictation. Today is the day you too wake up and realize that it is I writing through you, not you writing for Me.

Your spirit moved within you on impact of this realization. This begins yet another step toward Heaven.

Read all I have given you, allowing My Words to surge through you burning, blazing while changing all within you that must change. My process works throughout the world, preparing the way for what is to come.

Now you will understand My meanings and take charge of what I´ve given you. You must accept the change to come willingly and stand firm in Me. Connect your whole being to My Word, which is Me. I am your Armour. I am the Word. I am your Father. I am your Redeemer.  I am the Beginning and I am the End. I am Alpha, I am Omega. I am Jesuha, I am Yahweh, I am Jehovah, I am the Creator of all.  I Am.

Your faith is strong and strengthens by the day.

As close as I am to you, satan is as close. He will stop at nothing to snatch your faith, your joy and peace and to bring you harm.

Discern all in your path. Know their motives. Be as wise as the serpent but remain gentle as a dove. You are My child and I am always with you.”

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

