You Are Everything and I am Nothing Without You

I have never felt such peace and serenity and contentment within me.

The only desire I have is to be with You. I have never known such joy and sweet gladness.

You have made everything possible.

You  have destroyed evil in front of me.

You have given me your word.

I am so humbled by You.

You have taught me how to connect with You and all that is around me.

You are teaching me more each day. You say I have much, much more to learn as every fiber of me aches for You.

I am Your open vessel Lord. Use me as You will. I completely surrender and submit all that I am and all that I will be unto You and only You.

I am Your bride and You are my bridegroom.

You are my God and I am your servant.

You are everything and I am nothing without You.

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

