Good Morning My Sweet Prince

In jest with a slight laugh in my speech I say out loud, “You are so good to me. What am I going to do with You?

and You quickly, yet softly reply, “Spread My Word. Life can go good or life can go bad. It all depends on how you freely use your free will. Total satisfaction is in the Word which is Jesus, who is God and they come joined as one with the Holy Spirit to comfort, protect and lead you home.”

Good morning my sweet prince. You have presented yet another beautiful day and I humbly thank You for including me in the dawn of life.

You’ve kindly removed my wish to ascend now and have added onto me more armour and a drive within me to fight for the survival of all mankind. Time draws near as Heaven prepares for the final battle. As with any army, soldiers are needed on the ground.

“Gather My troops and make them ready. Prepare, Prepare, Prepare!”

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

