Understanding Now

I sit now and wait to hear Your call

Your subtle gestures in my thoughts.

I am no longer afraid of what I’ll hear

Your words are truth and the only means to salvation.

I miss You now when You are not speaking and sit quiet to entice You to return before its time. I smile because You know my heart. You know everything.

I know now why You allowed me to transgress, to descend in spirit, compromising morals and values, while testing You and Your love for me all these years.

To get to Your lost lambs. For where they are I could have never gone otherwise.

You know my heart and every question I have ever posed to You. And You know why I’ve asked them. You wanted me to ask them. You wanted me to search. You wanted that search to lead me where You needed me.

To take me places in order to see with my own eyes, to hear with my own ears, to smell with my own nose, to feel with my own hands, to taste with my own mouth, to sense with my own spirit – to know I am spirit.

So that by doing so I would then completely rely on the soul of my spirit when You called me to do Your bidding.

I would know sin first hand. It can never fool me or hide from me again because You are in me and I am in You. Sin no longer resides in me because You are in me. I rebuke sin and I recognize it in all its forms.

By knowing sin so well, it will never hide from me again. I will call it out, In the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit. I will draw my sword of faith and devotion to the Holy Trinity and slay unpure forces that stem from satan the father of all lies.

Alongside God the Almighty Father, St. Michael and all the angels and saints; I fight!

My allegiance is to You Father. You are God and I am Your slave with joy and gladness in Your Son Jesus Christ. As I was Confirmed a Soldier for Christ, forever will I remain.

By the power of the Holy Spirit we are One army and we will prevail in the end because we are led by You, Yahweh God the Almighty of Heaven and Earth.

All will see Your glory!

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

