Part 6 – For You from Him

Let us all follow the Lord and die In Him.

He is the Resurrection and the Life.

Didn’t He tell you that you would see God’s glory if you believed?

I thank you Father that You listen to me. I know that You always listen to me, but I say this for the sake of the people here so that they will know who You are and finally understand and believe that You are God the Almighty Father.

I cannot imagine Your own frustration.

I try to visualize the burden You carried. In my world it would be as when I am travelling to a foreign country. Handing over my passport in order to prove I am who I say I am and no one believes me. As much as I protest and swear by You, that I am indeed who I say I am and they still won´t believe me. They grab me, tie me up and arrest me, throw me into prison. Torture me in hopes of making me deny my own self and my own name. No one speaking my language and no one understanding me or anything I say. They call me a liar and deny that I am who I say I am. No one comes to my defense and I am sentenced to death.

Oh Father, Who art in Heaven, Hallowed be Thy Name.

The very thought of that ever happening has me in tears. Oh how much You endured with only love for those still in Your heart. You are so much greater than I.

I weep for the destruction of Your sacred body, inflicted upon You by mankind before me.

Please hear my cry Lord and know how much I love You and need You. I am nothing without You. I am so ashamed for every sin I have ever committed and for sin committed in my thoughts, because I know You know everything. I know You love me and You have always been with me. You have given me so much. You have brought me to places both amazing and terrifying. You have shown me things and gave me their true meanings.

I am so sorry for running away from You for so many years. Running with determination that I could do it all on my own. From the bottom of my heart I can never thank You enough for allowing me to fall and to fall hard. Fall to a point of almost giving up. Thank You for making me suffer so that I could understand the errors of my ways in order to develop, grow and share Your wisdom with anyone that listens.

Thank you for every person You have ever placed in my path and I in theirs. Most of all my Teacher, thank You for the sweet angels you´ve given me throughout my life. I smile from deep within with so much love for You, when I think how, me, a barren woman, could be blessed with so many children from all over the world. I cry in thanks to You for them.

You placed me where You wanted me and I heeded Your will. You are the force inside me and I know Your arms are around me. Thank You for not giving up on me and help me dear Lord, to right the wrongs in my life should it be Your will. Please take care of all who I love, who do not love me back. Hold them close to You and please dear Father, keep them safe in their spirits.

Help me to never worry and give it all to You without ever trying to take it back, because You know everything and all things are possible through You. Show me how to bring glory to Your Name, the glory that You want and deserve. Help me to bear the fruit that You so desire.

I know that You chose me and that I did not choose You. If the world hates me, help me to remember that it has hated You first. That if I belonged to this world it would love me as its own. But You choose me from this world and I do not belong to it, this is why the world hates me. Help me to remember that slaves are never greater than the master. If people persecuted You, they will persecute me too. If they obeyed Your teaching they would obey mine too. But they will do all this to me because I am Yours. For they do not know the One who sent You.

They would not have been guilty of sin had You not come in this earth and spoken to them. As it is they no longer have any excuse for their sin. I know that whoever hates You, they hate the Father also. They would not have been guilty of sin had You not done among them the things that no one else ever did. As it is they saw what You did and they hated both You and the Father. This, however, was bound to happen so that what was written in their law may come true. They hated You for no reason at all.

Thank You for keeping Your promise and sending the helper, the Holy Spirit who reveals the truth about God and comes from the Father. You sent Him to me from the Father and He speaks about You and now I too am speaking about You because I have been with You and You with me from the very beginning. You have told me all of this so I would not give up my faith. You have prepared me for what is to come and what must be.

You tell me that because of my faith I will be expelled, exiled from society and a time will come that those that kill me, will think that by doing this, they are serving God. People will do these things to me because they have not known the Father or You. You tell me this so that when the time comes for them to do these things, I will remember what You told me. I know You are telling me the truth and I know few will believe me. But that´s okay Father. I do not care anymore what humanity thinks about me. I care only how You see my soul.

You have sent the Holy Spirit so that He can prove that people are wrong about sin and about God´s judgement. They are wrong about sin because they do not believe in You and they are wrong about what is right. They are wrong about judgement because the ruler of this world has already been judged.

The Holy Spirit is revealing the truth about God and He is leading me to all the truth. He does not speak on His own authority but He speaks of what You tell Him and He is telling me about things to come. He gives You glory. He takes what You say and tells it to me. All that the Father has is Yours and He takes what You say and gives it to me.

I weep sadly, almost un-recovered, knowing that in a little while I will not hear You anymore. I am sad but I hold on to Your promise, that You will see me again soon and my heart will be filled with gladness. The kind of gladness that no one can take away from me.

When that day comes, I will not ask You for anything because I will want for nothing. I know You are telling me the truth, that the Father will give me whatever I ask in Your Name. He will do this because He loves me because I have loved You and I believe that You came from Him.

You came from the Father into our world

You left our world

You returned and proved You were the Resurrection and the Life before returning to your Heavenly Kingdom.

In fulfillment of the scriptures You are coming again.

Come Lord Jesus

2 thoughts on “Part 6 – For You from Him

Please share His Messages with everyone. Read them over and over until you begin to understand who you really are and who you come from. Peace & Love xo

